Pierre Bensusan Guitar Collection: Transcriptions Azwan Album, Live Pieces


  • Pierre Bensusan
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00292470
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 46730 Category: Tags: , , ,


This impressive comprehensive dual language (English & French) edition features several music transcriptions with guitar tab from Bensusan's Azwan album and other performance pieces, as well as extensive intermediate to advanced level instruction and technique on topics including: DADGAD tuning; positions; fingerings; modes, scales & chords; harmonics; practicing techniques; equipment; and more. This beautiful 2-color folio features many photos as well and is spiral comb-bound. Includes 18 songs: Abeilles • Azwan • Balkangeles • Chant De Nuit • Corps Vaudou • Dia Libre • Fils De La Rose • If Only You Knew • L'alchimiste • Manitowoc • Optimystical • Portnoo • Return to Ireland • Silent Passenger • So Long Michael • Wee Dander • Without You • Wu Wei. A must for any fan of Bensusan!

Additional information

Weight 2.288 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.