Piano Duets: The Sacred Collection


    1 Piano, 4 Hands

  • arr. Anne Britt
  • Piano MusicDuetsSacred

  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Publisher: Anne Britt Music

  • Publisher: Anne Britt
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1932670 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


This collection includes six hymns arrangements for piano duet (one piano, four hands). From the peaceful assurance of “It Is Well with My Soul” to the rousing commitment of “Called to Serve Medley,” each of these pieces is arranged beautifully to provide a memorable musical offering suitable for church services and other special occasions. Primo and secondo parts are fairly well balanced in difficulty and involvement, and for the most part are accessible to the intermediate pianist. “Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing” is classified as late intermediate because it offers some more advanced rhythmic challenges and creative meter changes.


1. How Great Thou Art

2. The Spirit of God

3. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

4. Called to Serve Medley (includes “Called to Serve,” “I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go,” and “How Gentle God’s Commands”)

5. It Is Well with My Soul

6. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Additional information

Weight 0.56 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.