Pepperbox Jazz, Book 2: A Vibrant Collection of Original Pieces for Piano


  • Elissa Milne
  • Editor: Jazz
  • Piano MusicJazzRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate / Early Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 12-0571523722
  • Publisher: Faber Music

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

SKU: 0571523722 Categories: , Tags: , ,


This book explores the sounds, moods, and rhythms of the 21st Century. These 11 evocative and humorous pieces written in a variety of jazz styles are composed especially for the Grade 5-7 (Intermediate to Early Advanced) pianist. Includes one duet for fun with a friend! Elissa Milne composes, writes, and teaches in Sydney, Australia.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.