Pentatonix – Christmas is Here!


  • Recorded by Pentatonix
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarChristmasChristmas

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00288057
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1035211 Category: Tags: , ,


12 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of songs from Pentatonix's third holiday album, including the new single “Making Christmas” plus: Greensleeves (Interlude) • Grown-Up Christmas List • Here Comes Santa Claus • It's Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas • Jingle Bells • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree • Sweater Weather • Waltz of the Flowers • What Christmas Means to Me • When You Believe • Where Are You Christmas?

Additional information

Weight 0.78 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.