Owl City – Ocean Eyes


    Vocal Selections

  • Adam Young
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00307105
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00307105 Category:


A dozen songs from the chart-topping third CD project by synthpop musician Adam Young. Features the megahit single “Fireflies.”

• The Bird and the Worm
• Cave In
• Dental Care
• Hello Seattle
• Meteor Shower
• On the Wing
• The Saltwater Room
• Tidal Wave
• The Tip of the Iceberg
• Umbrella Beach
• Vanilla Twilight

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.