Organ Chains, Book 3


  • arr. Brent Jorgensen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Medium Easy
  • Series: Organ Chains
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01179
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1001682 Category: Tags: , , ,


Twenty-six favorite hymns are arranged in a continuous medley for organ prelude—allowing the organist to begin anywhere and end anywhere. Pedal written within the staff.

Hymns contained in this volume:

An Angel from on High
Come Come Ye Saints
Come Listen to a Prophet's Voice
Come O Thou King of Kings
Come Rejoice
Come Sing to the Lord
Come Ye Children of the Lord
The Day Dawn is Breaking
For the Strength of the Hills
Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken
High on the Mountain Top
I Saw a Mighty Angel Fly
Israel Israel God is Calling
Joseph Smith's First Prayer
The Morning Breaks
Now Let Us Rejoice
O God Our Help in Ages Past
O Ye Mountains High
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
Praise to the Man
Redeemer of Israel
The Spirit of God Like a Fire is Burning
Sweet is the Peace the Gospel Brings
They the Builders of the Nation
We Ever Pray for Thee
We Thank Thee O God for a Prophet

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.