One Direction – Up All Night


  • One Direction
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00102729
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00102729 Category:


This album marks the first time a British band topped the Billboard 200 chart with its debut release – thanks in no small part to their blockbuster single “What Makes You Beautiful.” Our matching folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all of their catchy songs.

• Everything About You
• Gotta Be You
• I Want
• I Wish
• More Than This
• One Thing
• Same Mistakes
• Save You Tonight
• Stole My Heart
• Taken
• Tell Me a Lie
• Up All Night

Additional information

Weight 0.655 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.