Vocal Selections

  • Rodgers and Hammerstein
  • Lyrics / Text: Oscar Hammerstein
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00312292
  • Publisher: Williamson Music (R & H)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00312292 Category:


We proudly present this deluxe songbook featuring a dozen tunes from Rodgers & Hammerstein's beloved show, which the New York Times calls “The Great American Musical!” In honor of this show's 75th anniversary, this revised edition contains eye-catching new cover art, priceless photos from the original stage production, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, a plot synopsis, the history of the show, and updated engravings of all the songs, including the two new ones added to the book (Lonely Room • Pore Jud).

• All Er Nothin'
• The Farmer and the Cowman
• I Cain't Say No
• Kansas City
• Many a New Day
• Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
• Oklahoma
• Out of My Dreams
• People Will Say We're in Love
• The Surrey with the Fringe on Top

Additional information

Weight 0.631 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.