O Little Town of Bethlehem – SATB w/ opt. Organ


  • Music: Lewsis H. Redner | Text: Phillips Brooks | arr. Cameron Joel Rose
  • Choral MusicSATBChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Piano and/or Organ
  • Catalog #: PM1029
  • Publisher: Providence Music Publishing

  • Publisher: Providence Music Publishing Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 20445 Category: Tags: , , ,


Done with great taste, in a perfectly simple and straightforward manner, Liszt's piano transcriptions of Bach's organ music became the classic models for all future works in this genre. Contents: Six Organ Preludes and Fugues (BWV 543-548) and the world-famous Fantasia and Fugue in G minor (BWV 542). New Dover compilation.

Additional information

Weight 0.044 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.