Nothing More Guitar & Bass Tab Collection


    This item is temporarily out-of-stock per the supplier and we do not know when it will be available. This item can be ordered and will ship when available.


  • Nothing More
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopular

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00265439
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 32849 Category:


A dozen note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab for guitar and bass from this popular alt-rock band which hails from Texas.

• Fat Kid
• Fell in Love with a Ghost
• Go to War
• Gone
• The Great Divorce
• Jenny
• Just Say When
• Let 'Em Burn
• The Matthew Effect
• Salem (Burn the Witch)
• Take a Bullet
• This Is the Time (Ballast)

Additional information

Weight 1.64 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.