Nine Hymn Studies


    Organ Solo

  • Various
    arr. Kim Croft
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Easy to Moderately Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00307
  • Publisher: Pioneer Music Press

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1001531 Category: Tags: , , ,


Organ Solos

Nine hymn preludes for organ solo with very easy pedaling, ranging in difficulty from easy to medium-easy. Fingerings and pedal markings are also included.

Hymns included in this collection:

A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

Abide With Me

How Gentle God's Commands

How Great the Wisdom and the Love

In Humility, Our Savior

Israel, Israel God Is Calling

Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

Oh How Lovely Was the Morning

Sweet is the Work

Difficulty: Easy to medium-easy

Reference: Matthew 25:31-40, Mosiah 2:17

Additional information

Weight 0.2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.