My Hope Is Found


    Organ Solo

  • Music: Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty & Stuart Townend
    arr. Jason D. Payne
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Moderately Difficult
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/2310L
  • Publisher: Lorenz Publishing Company

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1202987 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Getty creative team (represented here with the work of Keith Getty, Kristin Getty, and Stuart Townend) has made a tremendous impact in the world of church music. Many of their songs have entered the repertoire of churches as “modern hymns” for the present era. Taking inspiration from the powerful words and stirring tunes, Jason D. Payne has crafted worshipful organ arrangements of seven of their best known hymns that are by turns thrilling and poignant.

• In Christ Alone
• Behold the Lamb (Communion Hymn)
• How Deep the Father's Love for Us
• O Church, Arise
• The Power of the Cross with When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
• Beneath the Cross
• Speak, O Lord

Additional information

Weight 0.38 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.