Morning Has Broken: 11 Hymn Settings for Piano


    Piano Solo

  • arr. David Gale
  • Piano MusicSacredChristmasLent

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: MSM-15-739
  • Publisher: Morning Star Publishers

  • Publisher: Canticle Distributing, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

SKU: 1001359 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


A stirring collection of 11 hymn tunes that are accessible, yet very artistic in approach. A mixture of hymns from traditional to gospel, and a delightful combination of styles.


• Lord, Whose Love Through Humble Service

• God Is My Shepherd

• Good Christian Friends, Rejoice

• His Eye Is on the Sparrow

• I Have Decided to Follow Jesus

• It Is Well with My Soul

• Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley

• Just a Closer Walk with Thee

• Loving Only You, O Christ

• Morning Has Broken

• When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Additional information

Weight 0.42 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.