Maleficent: Mistress of Evil – Motion Picture Soundtrack Music for Solo Piano


  • Geoff Zanelli
  • Piano MusicPopularMovie & T.V.Popular

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00327738
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 46702 Category: Tags: , , ,


Six piano solo arrangements based on Geoff Zanelli's compositions from the 2020 motion picture release of Maleficent. Includes: • Hello, Beastie! • Mistress of Evil • Time to Come Home • Ulstead • You Can't Stop the Girl (includes lyrics) • You Don't Have to Change.

Additional information

Weight 0.293 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.