Make a Joyful Noise: Fresh Piano Settings of Timeless Hymns


In stock

SKU: 1171656 Category:


As part of The FJH Sacred Piano Library, Make a Joyful Noise by Kevin Olson is a new collection of timeless hymns in fresh piano settings. This piano solo collection contains seven hymns and spirituals, arranged for the accomplished church musician, performer, or student, and useful in worship services, recitals, or talent contests. Titles such as I Need Thee Every Hour, A Mighty Fortress is Our God, Abide with Me, and All Creatures of Our God and King, are among the titles found in this collection that will be of great inspiration. Includes program notes.

Additional information

Weight 0.33 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.