Lorie Line – The 25th Anniversary Christmas Special


    Piano Solo

  • Lorie Line
  • Piano MusicChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00140876
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00140876 Category:


The 2014 Christmas songbook from Lorie Line celebrates 25 years of her popular annual holiday tours. Includes 13 songs.

• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
• The Most Wonderful Day of the Year
• Silver Bells
• What Child Is This?
• Rockin' Around the Christmas
• Wexford Carol
• I Wonder As I Wander
• On Christmas Night
• Winter Wonderland
• It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
• Hallelujah Chorus
• We Need a Little Christmas
• Silent Night

Additional information

Weight 0.9 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.