Les Misérables (Updated Edition)


    Piano Solo

  • Music: Claude-Michel Schonberg
    English Lyrics: Herbert Kretzmer
  • Lyrics / Text: Alain Boublil
  • Piano MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00290271
  • Publisher: Alain Boublil Music Ltd.

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Freshly updated with all-new engravings and full-color artwork, this folio offers 14 songs from the revered musical arranged as lush piano solos. Includes 15 pages of color photos from the various productions as well as notes on the performances and history of the show.

• At The End Of The Day
• Bring Him Home
• Castle On A Cloud
• Do You Hear The People Sing?
• Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
• Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
• A Heart Full Of Love
• I Dreamed A Dream
• In My Life
• A Little Fall Of Rain
• Master Of The House
• On My Own
• Stars
• Who Am I?

Additional information

Weight 0.64 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.