Jimi Hendrix


SKU: 1001990 Category: Tags: , , ,


Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 24

The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also be downloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.


• Angel

• Crosstown Traffic

• Fire

• Foxey Lady

• Freedom

• Hear My Train a Comin'

• Izabella

• Little Wing

• Manic Depression

• Purple Haze

• Red House

• Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)

• Stone Free

• Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

• The Wind Cries Mary

Additional information

Weight 1.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.