Jimi Hendrix – Are You Experienced?


  • Recordedb y Jimi Hendrix
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopularGuitar Tab

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00692930
  • Publisher: Experience Hendrix

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

SKU: 1026981 Category: Tags: , ,


This new edition of the matching folio to Hendrix's groundbreaking debut album features revised transcriptions and a stunning 24-page color section. Includes 17 songs: Can You See Me • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Manic Depression • May This Be Love • Purple Haze • Red House • Stone Free • The Wind Cries Mary • more.

Additional information

Weight 1.55 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.