It’s Christmas, Collection 2


In stock


A collection of 12 public domain carols orchestrated for flexible ensemble.

• O Come O Come Emmanuel
• While Shepherds Watched
• Lord of the Dance
• The First Nowell
• Gloucestershire Wassail
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Away in a Manger
• In the Bleak Midwinter
• Good King Wenceslas
• In Dulci Jubilo
• Unto Us a Boy Is Born
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas

The parts are:
Part 1-4 in C, in Bb, and in Eb
extra part 1 (8ve higher) for flutes
extra part 4 for bass clarinet in Bb, Easy Piano
part 3 for viola and for horn
parts 1 & 4 in TAB for e-guitar and for bass guitar

Ideal for all school and amateur ensembles.

All parts (except the score) may be photocopied as required.

Additional information

Weight 1.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.