Into the Woods: Vocal Selections


    Vocal Selections

  • Stephen Sondheim
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313442
  • Publisher: Rilting Music Inc

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00313442 Category:


Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited, with new music engravings, added songs, articles and photos.

• Agony
• Any Moment
• Children Will Listen
• Giants in the Sky
• I Know Things Now
• Into the Woods
• It Takes Two
• No More
• No One Is Alone
• On the Steps of the Palace
• Stay with Me

Additional information

Weight 0.7 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.