Hymns for the Sabbath, Volume 1 – Piano


  • arr. Marshall McDonald
  • Piano MusicSacredSacred

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Catalog #: 705105476711
  • Publisher: Marshall McDonald Music

  • Publisher: Marshall McDonald Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1000601 Category: Tags: , ,


Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Hymns for the Sabbath, Vol. 1 features the following eight songs:

  • Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning! (Joseph Smith’s First Prayer)
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob
  • Come, Follow Me
  • How Great the Wisdom and the Love
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Lead, Kindly Light
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
  • The piano solo arrangement of “If You Could Hie to Kolob” in this book is an adaptation of Marshall McDonald's choral arrangement as performed in 2007 by the Mormon Tabernacle Choir in its weekly broadcast of Music and the Spoken Word.

    Additional information

    Weight 0.43 lbs


    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.