Hope, Peace, Joy: A Trilogy



  • Music & Text: Mark Burrows
  • Choral MusicWomen's VoicesSecularSong Cycle

  • Level / Grade: Moderate
  • Accompaniment: Piano with Body Percussion
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: BL1222
  • Publisher: BriLee Music

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer Music/Theodore Presser
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1203640 Category:


Whether these pieces are performed as a set or individually, every movement of Burrows' uplifting messages is fantastically unique and fun to sing! The body percussion adds the extra “it” factor for the treble choir looking for something special. Highly recommend!


  1. The Heartbeat of Hope
  2. The Breath of Peace
  3. The Dance of Joy

Additional information

Weight 0.18 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.