Hedwig and the Angry Inch


SKU: 00313258 Category:


The title character of this darkly comic off-Broadway hit, the winner of two Obie Awards and an Outer Critics Circle Award, is transsexual singer Hedwig, and the Angry Inch refers both to her back-up rock band, and her botched sex change operation. Our songbook features standard piano/vocal arrangements of 11 great songs, ranging from rocking to touching.

• Angry Inch
• Exquisite Corpse
• Hedwig's Lament
• The Long Grift
• Midnight Radio
• The Origin of Love
• Sugar Daddy
• Tear Me Down
• Wicked Little Town (& Reprise)
• Wig in a Box.

Additional information

Weight 0.62 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.