He Lives, He Lives! (Easter Medley)



  • arr. Bonnie H. Egbert
  • Choral MusicSAB & 3 Part MixedEaster

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: 00646
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00646 Categories: , Tags: , , ,



Easter medley for mixed chorus (SAB) and piano, featuring the hymns: “Behold! The Great Redeemer Die,” “He Is Risen,” and “I Stand All Amazed.”

Composer: Various
Arranger: Bonnie H. Egbert
Lyricist: Various
Difficulty: Medium
Performance time: 3:30

Reference: Mark 16:6–7, Mosiah 16:7–9

Additional information

Weight 0.035 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.