Ghost – The Musical


    Vocal Selections

  • Dave Stewart, Glen Ballard
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313633
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


This folio features 13 vocal selections from the London and Broadway stage musical based on the Academy Award-winning movie. Now the new musical, featuring an original score by Glenn Ballard and Dave Stewart, has earned its own set of Tony nominations. And don't worry: of course the show also includes the emblematic pop anthem “Unchained Melody” by the Righteous Brothers as well!

• Are You A Believer?
• Here Right Now
• Hold On
• I Had A Life
• I'm Outta Here
• Life Turns On A Dime
• More
• Nothing Stops Another Day
• Rain
• Suspend My Disbelief
• Talkin' 'Bout A Miracle
• Three Little Words
• Unchained Melody (from the Motion Picture UNCHAINED)
• With You
• You Gotta Let Go Now

Additional information

Weight 1.09 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.