Gershwin: Three Preludes – Piano


  • by George Gershwin
    Edited by Keith Snell
  • Editor: Keith Snell
  • Piano MusicClassical

  • Level / Grade: Early Advanced
  • Series: Master Composer Library
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: GP474
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1206274 Category:


First published in 1927, these gems still excite listeners and motivate performers! Each prelude shows George Gershwin’s unique ability to combine early 20th century classical music styles with jazz elements. Excellent works for an early-advanced pianist’s repertoire.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.