Frozen II – Ukulele


  • Music & Text: Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez
  • Category / Instrument: Instrumental Music
  • Subcategory / Voicing: Ukulele
  • Genre: Disney
  • Other Classifications: Movie & T.V.
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00329568
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

1 in stock

SKU: 1045951 Category:


Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

This songbook features eight songs from Disney's latest blockbuster arranged with melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Songs include: All Is Found • Into the Unknown • Lost in the Woods • The Next Right Thing • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) • Show Yourself • Some Things Never Change • When I Am Older. Also includes black and white photos from the motion picture!

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.