From the Tabernacle, Volume 1


    Organ Solo

  • arr. Robert Cundick & John Longhurst
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Difficult
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00992
  • Publisher: Sonos Music Resources Incorp

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1139034 Category: Tags: , , ,


Organ Hymn Settings

Advanced organ solo book, formerly published as “Twelve Hymn Settings from the Tabernacle,” by Robert Cundick and John Longhurst.

Titles included in this volume:
• Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
• Come Unto Jesus
• From Out a Wood Did a Cuckoo Fly
• Glory to God on High
• I Am Jesus' Little Lamb
• The King of Love My Shepherd Is
• If You Could Hie to Kolob
• In Humility, Our Savior
• Jehovah, Lord of Heaven and Earth
• O God Our Help in Ages Past
• Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
• Sweet Hour of Prayer

Additional information

Weight 0.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.