Freedom’s Light


SKU: 1502125 Categories: , ,


Song collection of patriotic numbers ranging in all voices, including arrangements for solos, duets, SATB, and SSAATBB. Guitar chords are included.

Songs included in this collection:

• Freedom's Light

• Morning Breaks on Arlington

• Everyday Heroes

• The Country of the Free

• Heal Our Land

• I Love Old Glory

• I Pledge Allegiance

• You Gotta Love This Country

• One Nation Under God

• One Voice

Additional information

Weight 0.33 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.