Fiona Apple – Tidal


  • Fiona Apple
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306216
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00306216 Category:


The matching folio to the debut album by the 1998 Grammy Award-winner for Best Female Rock Vocal Performance. Includes the hit single “Criminal” and nine more.

• Carrion
• The Child Is Gone
• The First Taste
• Never Is a Promise
• Pale September
• Shadowboxer
• Sleep to Dream
• Slow Like Honey
• Sullen Girl

Additional information

Weight 0.58 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.