Festival Of Carols For Organ and Piano, Volume 2



Eight carol arrangements for organ and piano by John Innes (of the Billy Graham Crusades)–back by popular demand! Elegant treatment has been given to Handel's “For Unto Us a Child Is Born” from Messiah; and in contrast, a delicate setting of “Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence” has been included. To top off the book is a festive arrangement of “Once in Royal David's City.” Play them all or mix them with Volume One for an organ/piano Christmas recitcal and dazzle your audience.

Two copies required for performance.

Hark, the Herald Angels Sing • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence • For Unto Us a Child Is Born • Ukrainian Bell Carol • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • Once in Royal David's City • As With Gladness Men of Old

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.