Fairest Lord Jesus: Piano Music for Worship


  • arr. Michael Larkin
  • Piano MusicSacredSacred

  • Level / Grade: Moderately Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: MSM-15-744
  • Publisher: Morning Star Publishers

  • Publisher: Canticle Distributing, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 46125 Category: Tags: , ,


A welcome addition to the repertoire of piano music for worship from Michael Larkin, this collection combines 6 hymn-based compositions with 2 original modal pieces. The writing is approachable and contains just the right amount of “spice” to make it interesting. Use as preludes, introductions, interludes, communion pieces, or postludes.


Aeolian Hymn

Come, O Long-Expected Jesus

Fairest Lord Jesus

Mixolydian March

My Lord, What a Morning

O God Beyond All Praising

O Little Town of Bethlehem / All Beautiful the March of Days

Praise to the Lord

Additional information

Weight 0.24 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.