• Timbaland, Various
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularMovie & T.V.

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00146150
  • Publisher: Fox Music

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00146150 Category:


Timbaland produced all 11 songs on this critically acclaimed soundtrack to the inaugural season of the hit FOX TV show Empire. Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the songs.

• Good Enough (Jussie Smollett)
• Power of the Empire (Yazz)
• Remember the Music (Jennifer Hudson)
• Shake Down (Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard)
• Walk Out on Me (Courtney Love)
• What Is Love (V. Bozeman)
• Conqueror
• Keep it Movin'
• No Apologies
• Nothing to Lose
• Whatever Makes You Happy

Additional information

Weight 0.62 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.