Eine Kleine Nachtmusik


    2 Pianos, 4 Hands

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    arr. Richard Simm
  • Piano MusicDuetsClassicalDuets

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Format: Single Part Only
  • Catalog #: 00-PA9522
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: PA9522 Category: Tags: , ,


2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Continuing his successful series of advanced level piano duo arrangements of famous orchestral works, Richard Simm presents the popular Mozart work Eine Kleine Nachtmusik. This duo arrangements offers all four movements, and was taken directly from the orchestral score, so you will find all parts represented here. Each pianist has equal opportunity with melodies, and although a bit of work is required, the two parts fit together easily. Some movements will be great for advancing students.

2 Copies Required

Additional information

Weight 0.388 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.