Ed Sheeran: – (Subtract)


  • Recorded by Ed Sheeran
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01216641
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1205419 Category:


The final installment of Ed Sheeran's decade-spanning mathematical album era, this exclusive folio presents all fourteen songs from “-” (Subtract). Each song is arranged for piano, voice, and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


• Boat
• Borderline
• Colourblind
• Curtains
• Dusty
• End of Youth
• Eyes Closed
• The Hills of Aberfeldy
• Life Goes On
• No Strings
• Salt Water
• Spark
• Sycamore
• Vega

Additional information

Weight 0.64 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.