Divine Encounter: II. The Offering



  • Music: Craig Courtney
  • Lyrics / Text: Micah 6:6-8
  • Choral MusicSATBSacredCommunion

  • Accompaniment: Piano or Organ, opt Orchestra
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: BP2257
  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.

  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1202701 Category: Tags: , , ,


Parts for Piano, Brass Sextet, String Quartet, and Full Orchestra are available separately.

This regal, stately second movement of Craig Courtney’s trilogy, Divine Encounter, is based on Micah 6:6-8. As we partake of God's bounty, our gratitude urges us to offer ourselves as living sacrifices to serve God and people alike. Suitable for use on its own, or as part of the three-movement work; effective in both worship and concert settings.

Divine Encounter

  1. The Invitation
  2. The Offering
  3. The Blessing

Additional information

Weight 0.09 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.