Disney’s Mulan


  • Music: Matthew Wilder
  • Lyrics / Text: David Zippel
  • Category / Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Subcategory / Voicing: Popular
  • Genre: Movie & T.V.
  • Other Classifications: Disney
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313099
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

1 in stock

SKU: 1097158 Categories: ,


This collection includes six songs with music by Matthew Wilder and lyrics by Tony Award-winner David Zippel. Also features lavish full-color illustrations from the film.

A Girl Worth Fighting For • Honor to Us All • I'll Make a Man Out of You (& Reprise) • Reflection • True to Your Heart.

Additional information

Weight 0.67 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.