David Lanz: Water Sign


  • Recorded by David Lanz
  • Piano MusicPopularNew Age

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00363853
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1001479 Category: Tags: , ,


15 selections from the album by ambient new age composer/pianist David Lanz, plus a bonus selection. All songs have been transcribed for piano solo and approved by the artist.


• Angels Falling

• As Rivers Flow

• Helen Anais

• If I Could Write A Million Songs

• La Fontana

• Lovers' Waltz

• Moonlight Lake

• My Aphrodite

• My Little Moonbeams

• Neptune Dancing

• Ponte Dell'amante

• Rain Dancer Returns

• Sol Dance

• The Water Bearer

• Wonder Wave

Additional information

Weight 0.75 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.