Concerto No. 2 in G Major for 2 Pianos, 4 Hands


    2 Pianos, 4 Hands

  • Matthew Edwards
  • Piano MusicFederation PianoRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Level 2
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00296670
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Federation: 2017-2020,
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00296670 Categories: ,


NFMC 2008-2010 and 2011-2013 Choice! In three movements: Maestoso, Andante, Allegro animato. Like Edwards' Concerto for Young Pianists, this exhilarating new concerto will dazzle and inspire. Wonderful soaring melodies dominate the first two movements, and an exciting, syncopated rhythm permeates the third. The audio includes full performnces as well as tracks of the second part only. Each book includes two full scores. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Additional information

Weight 0.58 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.