Composer’s Choice – Carolyn Miller


    Piano Solo

  • Carolyn Miller
  • Piano MusicFederation PianoRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Elementary
  • Series: Composer's Choice
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00118951
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Federation: 2017-2020, Elementary 2
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1200314 Categories: ,


Eight great pieces by Carolyn Miller! Includes six of Miller's favorite elementary pieces, as well as two brand new compositions.

• The Goldfish Pool
• March of the Gnomes
• More Fireflies
• Morning Dew
• Ping Pong
• The Piper's Dance
• Razz-a-ma-tazz
• Rolling River

Additional information

Weight 0.31 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.