SKU: 00103344 Category:


12 Coldplay favorites arranged for instrumentalists to enjoy. The audio tracks available online using the unique code printed inside the book include accompaniment tracks so you can sound like a pro while playing!

• Clocks
• Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
• Fix You
• In My Place
• Lost!
• Paradise
• The Scientist
• Speed of Sound
• Trouble
• Violet Hill
• Viva La Vida
• Yellow

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.