Classical Piano Masters -Early Intermediate – 22 Pieces by 15 Composers


  • various
  • Piano MusicClassicalClassicalRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00329685
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Some of the most often taught original piano literature by dozens of master composers of the past has been carefully selected and compiled by difficulty level. The Early Intermediate edition features 22 pieces by 15 composers, including:
• Anonymous (18th century): Minuet in G from The Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach
• Johann Sebastian Bach: Gavotte II: La Musette from English Suite No. 6, BWV 811
• Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude in C Major from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1
• Béla Bartók: Three Pieces from For Children, Sz. 42
• Ludwig van Beethoven: Minuet in G Major, WoO 10, No. 2
• Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonatina No. 1 in G Major, Anh. 5, No. 1
• Anton Diabelli: Rondino
• César Franck: The Doll's Complaint
• George Frideric Handel: Sarabande from Suite in D minor, HWV 437
• Franz Joseph Haydn: German Dance in D Major, Hob. IX: 22, No. 2
• Friedrich Kuhlau: Scottish Dances Nos. 2, 3, 5 and 6 from Six Scottish Dances
• Edward MacDowell: To a Wild Rose from Woodland Sketches
• Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Minuet in G Major, K. 1
• Jean-Philippe Rameau: La tambourin • Franz Schubert: Waltz in A Major
• Robert Schumann: Soldiers' March from Album for the Young
• Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky: Italian Song from Album for the Young.

Additional information

Weight 0.348 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.