Classic Gershwin Tunes


    Piano Solo

  • Music: George Gershwin
    arr. James Lyke
  • Piano MusicPopularBroadway and MusicalsJazz

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: WP1197
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Whether you play the piano as a hobby, or a student who enjoys playing and studying treasured melodies with the rich chordal harmonies, you will enjoy playing these arrangements of familiar tunes by one of America’s most noted composers – George Gershwin. I’ll Build a Stairway to Paradise, Somebody Loves Me, and Swanee are just a few of the twelve tunes included.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.