Clapton Chronicles – The Best of Eric Clapton


  • Various
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopularGuitar Tab

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00690415
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1205827 Category: Tags: , , ,


This terrific book includes 15 Clapton classics in standard notation and tab, with lyrics and chord symbols: Bad Love • Blue Eyes Blue • Change the World • Forever Man • It's in the Way That You Use It • Layla • My Father's Eyes • Pretending • She's Waiting • Tears in Heaven • Wonderful Tonight • and more. Features lots of great photos!

Additional information

Weight 0.89 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.