Christmas Songs for Fingerstyle Guitar, 17 Songs



  • Arr. Pete Billman
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Book with Online Media
  • Catalog #: 00298645
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 45184 Category:


17 Christmas classics in playable arrangements for fingerstyle guitar complete with professionally recorded demonstration tracks.

• Blue Christmas
• Christmas Time Is Here
• Frosty the Snow Man
• Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
• A Holly Jolly Christmas
• I'll Be Home for Christmas
• Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
• Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
• Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
• White Christmas
• Winter Wonderland
• All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth
• Baby, It's Cold Outside
• The Christmas Song
• Here Comes Santa Claus
• Home for the Holidays
• Silver and Gold

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Additional information

Weight 0.467 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.