Christmas at the Keyboard with Mark Hayes


    Piano Solo

  • arr. Mark Hayes
  • Piano MusicChristmasChristmasSacred

  • Level / Grade: Early Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/2275L
  • Publisher: Lorenz Publishing Company

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.


This classic, beloved, and previously out-of-print collection is available once again with a brand new arrangement specifically for this edition. Fill the air this Christmastime with the sounds of these timeless, stunning arrangements!

Carol of the Bells • Go Tell It on the Mountain • O Holy Night • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming • I Saw Three Ships • Away in a Manger (Medley) • The Coventry Carol/The First Nowell • O Come, O Come Emmanuel • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • Reaching (Gloria & William Gaither) • Bring Back the Glory (Gloria & William Gaither) • Ordinary Baby (Gloria & William Gaither)

Additional information

Weight 0.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.