Chris Stapleton From A Room, Volume 2


  • Various
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Catalog #: 00260705
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 26201 Category: Tags: ,


Released in December 2017, Volume 2 of Stapleton's From “A” Room recordings is his third album release which reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our piano/vocal/guitar folio includes all 9 songs: Drunkard's Prayer • Friendship • Hard Livin' • Midnight Train to Memphis • Millionaire • Nobody's Lonely Tonight • Scarecrow in the Garden • A Simple Song • Tryin' to Untangle My Mind.

Additional information

Weight 0.421 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.