Carole King: Tapestry


    Vocal Selections

  • Music & Text: Carole King, et al.
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopPersonality

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00308247
  • Publisher: EMI Music Publishing

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1822049 Category: Tags: , , ,


Matching folio to the classic album now available through Hal Leonard.

• Beautiful
• Home Again
• I Feel the Earth Move
• It's Too Late
• (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
• Smackwater Jack
• So Far Away
• Tapestry
• Way Over Yonder
• Where You Lead
• Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
• You've Got a Friend

Additional information

Weight 0.74 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.