Bush: Hymn Settings for Organ, Volume 5: Christmas


  • by Douglas E. Bush
  • Instrumental MusicOrganChristmas

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Catalog #: 30679
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Hymn Settings for Organ by Douglas Bush is a series that will complete any organ music library. It is guaranteed that both performer and audience will enjoy these books. This fifth volume (Christmas) contains many beautiful and familiar hymns…

Song List:
All Poor Men and Humble
• Away in a Manger
• It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
• Joy to the World
• Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
• O Come, O Come Emmanuel
• O How Joyfully (O due fröliche)
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
• Once in Royal David's City
• Silent Night (2006)
• Pastorale on “Silent Night” (2006)
• Silent Night (2011)
• The First Noel
• Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern (How Brightly Shines the Morning Star)

Additional information

Weight 0.93 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.